Angel Falls photo Kathleen Mix - Stories with a thrilling Mix of romance and suspense
Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,

 

Spring is the most exciting season and the time when everyone's thoughts turn longingly toward warmer days, blooming flowers, and leaves bursting open on the trees.

While the days have been getting longer, I've been creating a new story for some wonderful characters. My latest manuscript is set on a New England island where going home can be deadly!    

I'll be announcing the release dates of my two new romantic suspense novels from Entangled Publishing soon. The first will be Sins of Her Father, and the second Impossible Ransom.

I also have a short story in volume two of Virginia is for Mysteries. I hope you'll check back for news and be watching for all three books.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but will always love, 'tis the season, and it is still available.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.

Enjoy!

Kathleen

Have you read an excerpt from:
Deadly Memories?

Deadly Memories cover

Peek inside

Meet a cyber-security expert racing against time to ensure the integrity of defense department software in my latest romantic suspense from The Wild Rose Press.