Deadly Paradise River of Fear Sins of Her Father

Kathleen Mix

Thrilling Stories of Romance and Suspense

Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix twitter bird logo facebook logo more...

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,


Sins of Her Father, my new novel from Entangled Publishing Select Suspense, was released on September 15!   Read about it here.

I'll be announcing the release date of Impossible Ransom, my second romantic suspense from Entangled Publishing, very soon.

I also have a short mystery in the 2015 Bouchercon anthology  Murder Under the Oaks. The book will be out October 8th and will benefit Wake County N.C. public libraries. I hope you'll check back for news and be watching for all three books.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but will always love, it is still available.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.



Have you read an excerpt from:
Sins of Her Father?

Sins of Her Father cover

Peek inside

Meet a heroine determined to bring a rapist to justice in my latest romantic suspense from Entangled Publishing.