Deadly Paradise River of Fear Sins of Her Father

Kathleen Mix

Thrilling Stories of Romance and Suspense

Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix twitter bird logo facebook logo more...

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,

 

Impossible Ransom, my new romantic suspense from Entangled Publishing Select Suspense, will be released on March 7th. Read about it here.

I also have a short mystery in the 2015 Bouchercon anthology  Murder Under the Oaks. The book includes stories by some wonderful authors and benefits Wake County N.C. public libraries. I hope you'll buy a copy and support a valuable community organization.

 I'll have more news soon. Please check back.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but will always love, 'tis the season.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.

Enjoy!

Kathleen

Have you read an excerpt from:
Impossible Ransom?

Impossible Ransom cover

Peek inside

Meet a heroine who must survive being kidnapped in my latest romantic suspense from Entangled Publishing.