Angel Falls photo Kathleen Mix - Stories with a thrilling Mix of romance and suspense
Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,

 

While the days have been getting shorter and chillier, my characters and I have been visiting exotic islands. They've been falling in love while having great adventures.

My latest manuscript is set on a yacht in St. Thomas where a covert ops team is out to trap an assassin. I can't wait to see how Andrea and Mitch pull this off and find the happiness they deserve!    

I'll be announcing the release dates of my two new romantic suspense novels from Entangled Publishing soon. The first will be Sins of Her Father, and the second Impossible Ransom. I hope you'll check back for news and be watching for them too.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but will always love, 'tis the season, and it is still available.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.

Enjoy!

Kathleen

Have you read an excerpt from:
Deadly Memories?

Deadly Memories cover

Peek inside

Meet a cyber-security expert racing against time to ensure the integrity of defense department software in my latest romantic suspense from The Wild Rose Press.