Angel Falls photo Kathleen Mix - Stories with a thrilling Mix of romance and suspense
Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,

The long summer days have been speeding by while I've been in my office writing, but I've genuinely enjoyed every moment. My characters and I have been visiting exotic islands and falling in love while having great adventures.

I've been on a yacht in St. Thomas with a covert ops team out to trap an assassin. I can't wait to see how Andrea and Mitch pull this off and find the happiness they deserve!    

I'll be announcing the release dates of my two new romantic suspense novels from Entangled Publishing soon. I hope you'll check back for news and be watching for them too.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but still love, you're not too late.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.

Enjoy!

Kathleen

Have you read an excerpt from:
Deadly Memories?

Deadly Memories cover

Peek inside

Meet a cyber-security expert racing against time to ensure the integrity of defense department software in my latest romantic suspense from The Wild Rose Press.