Angel Falls photo Kathleen Mix - Stories with a thrilling Mix of romance and suspense
Romantic Suspense author Kathleen Mix

Dear Fans of Romance and Suspense,

 

Sins of Her Father, my new novel from Entangled Publishing Select Suspense, will be released on September 15!  

I'll be announcing the release date of Impossible Ransom, my second romantic suspense from Entangled Publishing, soon.

I also have a short story in the 2015 Bouchercon anthology Murder Under the Oaks. The book will be out October 8th and will benefit Wake County N.C. public libraries. I hope you'll check back for news and be watching for all three books.

Meanwhile, if you're interested in sailing, check out the article I wrote for Southwinds magazine that's on the top right hand side of my  Links page.

If you're a writer, you'll find a marketing workshop handout there, too.

In case you've missed getting your free copy of A Christmas Gift to Die For, a short story I wrote a couple years ago but will always love, it is still available.

Click here to download your copy as a Free Read from The Wild Rose Press.

Enjoy!

Kathleen

Have you read an excerpt from:
Deadly Memories?

Deadly Memories cover

Peek inside

Meet a cyber-security expert racing against time to ensure the integrity of defense department software in my latest romantic suspense from The Wild Rose Press.